forbot
ZSK-BUD
+38 (096) 388-03-88
  • ZSK-BUD
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Barbed wire of SBB the Fidget of Ø900 of Mm type on 7 brackets - the Spiral protection the Standard
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a spiral Ø900 Assembly length 11 m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and...
Group: Barbed wire
1225.20 UAH
Wholesale: 1164 UAH from 10 pcs
Barbed wire of SBB the Fidget of Ø900 of Mm type on 5 brackets. Spiralno a protection from a barbed wire
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a spiral Ø900 Assembly length 13,5m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower...
Group: Barrages made of prickly-wire
1180.20 UAH
Wholesale: 1121.40 UAH from 10 pcs
Barbed wire of SBB - the Fidget of Ø900 of Mm type on 3 brackets - the spiral prickly cutting protection
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a spiral Ø900 Assembly length 14 m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and...
Group: Barriers spiral
1134.90 UAH
Wholesale: 1078.20 UAH from 10 pcs
Barbed wire of SBB the Fidget of Ø600мм type on 7 brackets from AKL thread
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a spiral Ø600 Assembly length 6 m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and...
Group: Barriers spiral
871.50 UAH
Wholesale: 828 UAH from 10 pcs
The prickly cutting SBB protection, the Fidget of Ø600мм type on 5 brackets from AKL thread
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a spiral Ø600 Assembly length 9,5m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and the...
Group: Barbed wire
826.50 UAH
Wholesale: 785.40 UAH from 10 pcs
Barbed wire
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Group: Barbed wire
781.50 UAH
Wholesale: 742.50 UAH from 10 pcs
Barbed wire
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Group: Barbed wire
710.10 UAH
Wholesale: 674.70 UAH from 10 pcs
Barbed wire type SBB - Concertina Ø500mm 3 barbed wire staples CLA
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics The diameter of the helix Ø500 installation length 9,5m The diameter of the wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Number of clamps 3 Description:   Barbed wire Concertina Razor - engineering prednaznachenot barrier for containment of manpower...
Group: Barbed wire
665.10 UAH
Wholesale: 632.10 UAH from 10 pcs
Spiral protection - SBB Ø450мм on 5 brackets, a barbed wire of AKL
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a spiral Ø450 Assembly length 6 m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and the...
Group: Barbed wire
650.40 UAH
Wholesale: 618 UAH from 10 pcs
Fidget of SBBO450
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a spiral O450 Assembly length 9 m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   Barbed wire Fidget The fidget - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and the...
Group: Barbed wire
605.40 UAH
Wholesale: 575.40 UAH from 10 pcs
PBB the Fidget of Ø900мм the Flat barrier of safety from a barbed wire of AKL
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a ring Ø450 Assembly length 2,5m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and the...
Group: Razor wire
186.30 UAH
Wholesale: 177 UAH from 10 pcs
Fidget Ø600 PBB the Flat prickly cutting protection from AKL wire
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a ring Ø450 Assembly length 2,5m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and the...
Group: Barbed wire
201.90 UAH
Wholesale: 192 UAH from 10 pcs
Fidget Ø500 PBB the Flat barrier of safety from a barbed wire of AKL
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a ring Ø450 Assembly length 2,5m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and the...
Group: Barbed wire
201.90 UAH
Wholesale: 192 UAH from 10 pcs
Fidget Ø450 PBB the Flat barrier of safety from a barbed wire of AKL
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Characteristics Diameter of a ring Ø450 Assembly length 2,5m Diameter of a wire 2,5mm Material galvanized wire Quantity of brackets 3 Description:   The barbed wire the Fidget Egoza - an engineering obstacle prednaznachenot for control of manpower and the...
Group: Barbed wire
199.80 UAH
Wholesale: 189.90 UAH from 10 pcs
Column 3.0m 60kh40mm the Classic of fastening in a set the PTK-05 code
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
CharacteristicsProduct height 3 m Production material steel Main covering hot zinc Covering PPL (polymer) Color green Wall thickness 1,5mm Profile size 60kh40mm Type of fastenings Fastening of Klasik Settlement number of fixture 6 pieces Number of fastenings in a set 6 pieces Complete set The...
Group: Fence posts
510 UAH
Wholesale: 484.50 UAH from 24 pcs

Description

Products catalog ZSK-BUD, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ЗСК-БУД ТОВ
PREMIUM_GOLD
+38 (096) 388-03-88
  • ЗСК-БУД ТОВ
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Колючая проволока СББ тип Егоза Ø900 мм на 7 скоб - Спиральное ограждение Стандарт
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø900 Монтажная длина 11м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Проволока колючая
1225.20 UAH
Опт: 1164 UAH от 10 шт
Колючая проволока СББ тип Егоза Ø900 мм на  5 скоб. Спирально ограждение из колючей проволоки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø900 Монтажная длина 13,5м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Заграждения колюче-проволочные
1180.20 UAH
Опт: 1121.40 UAH от 10 шт
Колючая проволока СББ - тип Егоза Ø900 мм на  3 скобы  - спиральное колюче-режущее ограждение
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø900 Монтажная длина 14м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Барьеры спиральные
1134.90 UAH
Опт: 1078.20 UAH от 10 шт
Колючая проволока СББ тип Егоза Ø600мм на 7 скоб из нити АКЛ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø600 Монтажная длина 6м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Спираль Бруно
871.50 UAH
Опт: 828 UAH от 10 шт
Колюче-режущее ограждение СББ , тип Егоза Ø600мм на 5 скоб из нити АКЛ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø600 Монтажная длина 9,5м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Проволока колючая
826.50 UAH
Опт: 785.40 UAH от 10 шт
Спираль Бруно из колючей проволоки АКЛСББ типа Егоза Ø600 3 скобы.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø600 Монтажная длина 11м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой...
Группа: Проволока колючая
781.50 UAH
Опт: 742.50 UAH от 10 шт
Спиральный барьер безопасности СББ - из нити АКЛ под ключ тип Егоза Ø500мм на 5 скоб.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø500 Монтажная длина 8,5м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и...
Группа: Проволока колючая
710.10 UAH
Опт: 674.70 UAH от 10 шт
Колючая проволока СББ тип -  Егоза Ø500мм на 3 скобы из колючей проволоки АКЛ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø500 Монтажная длина 9,5м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Проволока колючая
665.10 UAH
Опт: 632.10 UAH от 10 шт
Спиральное ограждение - СББ Ø450мм на 5 скоб, колючая проволока АКЛ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø450 Монтажная длина 6м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Проволока колючая
650.40 UAH
Опт: 618 UAH от 10 шт
Спиральное ограждение - СББ Егоза Ø450 мм на 3 скобы из колючей проволоки АКЛ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр спирали Ø450 Монтажная длина 9м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Проволока колючая
605.40 UAH
Опт: 575.40 UAH от 10 шт
Колючая проволока ПББ  Егоза Ø900мм Плоский барьер безопасности из колючей проволоки АКЛ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр кольца Ø450 Монтажная длина 2,5м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Заграждение армированное колюче-ленточное
186.30 UAH
Опт: 177 UAH от 10 шт
ПББ - Плоский барьер безопасности тип Егоза Ø600мм из проволоки АКЛ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр кольца Ø450 Монтажная длина 2,5м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Проволока колючая
201.90 UAH
Опт: 192 UAH от 10 шт
Плоский барьер безопасности "ПББ" тип - Егоза Ø500мм, из колючей проволоки АКЛ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр кольца Ø450 Монтажная длина 2,5м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Проволока колючая
201.90 UAH
Опт: 192 UAH от 10 шт
Плоский барьер безопасности "ПББ тип-Егоза Ø450мм" из колючей проволоки АКЛ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
Характеристики Диаметр кольца Ø450 Монтажная длина 2,5м Диаметр проволоки 2,5мм Материал оцинкованная проволока Количество скоб 3 Описание:   Колючая проволока Егоза Егоза - инженерное заграждение предназначеноt для сдерживания живой силы и малой техники,...
Группа: Проволока колючая
199.80 UAH
Опт: 189.90 UAH от 10 шт
Столб 3.0м 60х40мм Классик крепления в комплекте код PTK-05
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
ХарактеристикиВысота изделия 3м Материал изготовления сталь Основное покрытие горячий цинк Покрытие ППЛ (полимер) Цвет зеленый Толщина стенки 1,5мм Размер профиля 60х40мм Тип креплений Крепление "Класик" Расчетное к-во крепежа 6 шт К-во...
Группа: Столбы для заборов
510 UAH
Опт: 484.50 UAH от 24 шт

Описание

Каталог товаров ЗСК-БУД ТОВ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги